Call Now! (214) 620-4002

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.80

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 03/18/2017 | Author: Robert R., West Hempstead, NY

Comments: First the repair person (Burt) come on time, witch is unusual and did the job skillfully with a lot of patience. It was a difficult job. The best part was he didn't try to beat me up on the price, it was exactly what he quoted me. Thanks again Park Avenue

Review Date: 05/11/2015 | Author: Wendy R., Roslyn Heights, NY

Comments: Burt arrived right on time, took the time to carefully look into every aspect of the supposed problem, and educated me on all the turn off valves under the sink.

Review Date: 07/06/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Syosset, NY

Comments: came on time

Review Date: 04/23/2012 | Author: Maria Z., Glen Head, NY

Comments: very profesional and neat

Review Date: 10/20/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Far Rockaway, NY

Comments: Very satisfied. Honest, reliable and on time!

Review Date: 10/14/2011 | Author: Smita D., Hicksville, NY

Comments: Good job done.

Review Date: 06/14/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Lindenhurst, NY

Comments: very profesional

Review Date: 06/10/2011 | Author: David L., Flushing, NY

Comments: Burt from Park Avenue Appliance Repair responded quickly to my request. He showed up on time and the repair were done with great speed and efficiency. Took time out to answer my questions and were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them for your appliance repair.

Review Date: 06/07/2011 | Author: Bill N., Huntington Station, NY

Comments: Arrived N Time, complete the job in less than an hour

Review Date: 06/03/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Centerport, NY

Comments: They did a good job. They were fast and proficient!

Review Date: 06/01/2011 | Author: Olga P., Queens Village, NY

Comments: I would recommend Park avenue Appliance Repair to my neighbors and friends.

Review Date: 05/23/2011 | Author: Alissa N., Wantagh, NY

Comments: Burt is a very hard working and honest individual. He did excellent work and charged me a fair price. If the need arises I will definitely use this company again.

Review Date: 05/23/2011 | Author: Maryann C., West Islip, NY

Comments: good response

Review Date: 05/18/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Great Neck, NY

Comments: Just a quick note to let you know that Burt Woodhouse from Park Avenue Appliance Repair Service came to my house today and had my dishwasher working in no time. He's a very nice gentleman and I'm very pleased with his work. I would certainly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a good appliance repair man.